Chair

Robert Nagel
James Madison University
nagelrl@jmu.edu
540.568.4956

Chair-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer

Jessica Kuczenski
Santa Clara University
jkuczenski@scu.edu
408.551.3337

Program Chair

Bob Rhoads
The Ohio State University
rhoads.2@osu.edu
614.292.9340

Program Chair-Elect

Zahed Siddique
The University of Oklahoma
zsiddique@ou.edu
405.325.2692

Directors

Beverly Kris Jaeger-Helton
Northeastern University
bkjaeger@coe.neu.edu
617.373.5995

Gul Kremer
Iowa State University
gkremer@iastate.edu
515.294.0127

Corey Schimpf
The Concord Consortium
cscimpf@concord.org
978.405.3237

DEED Rep to ASEE Diversity Committee

Sindia Rivera-Jimenez
University of Florida
rivera.jimenez@eng.ufl.edu
352.846.1974

Past Chair

Gail Hohner
University of Michigan
ghohner@umich.edu
734.763.7421

Webmaster

Samuel Dickerson
University of Pittsburgh
dickerson@pitt.edu
412.624.2163


Past DEED Officers