Chair

Gail Hohner
University of Michigan
ghohner@umich.edu
734.763.7421

Chair-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer

Robert Nagel
James Madison University
nagelrl@jmu.edu
540.568.4956

Program Chair

Jessica Kuczenski
Santa Clara University
jkuczenski@scu.edu
408.551.3337

Program Chair-Elect

Bob Rhoads
The Ohio State University
rhoads.2@osu.edu
614.292.9340

Directors

Shawn Jordan
Arizona State University
shawn.s.jordan@asu.edu
480.727.1405

Beshoy Morkos
Florida Institute of Technology
bmorkos@fit.edu
321.674.8780

Kim Talley
Texas State University
kgt5@txstate.edu
512.245.2137

DEED Rep to ASEE Diversity Committee

Olga Pierrakos
James Madison University/NSF
pierraox@jmu.edu; olpierra@nsf.gov
703.292.7936

Past Chair

Reid Bailey
University of Virginia
rrbailey@virginia.edu
434.924.6352

Webmaster

Susannah Howe
Smith College
showe@smith.edu
413.585.3626


Past DEED Officers