Chair

Jessica Kuczenski
Santa Clara University
jkuczenski@scu.edu
408.551.3337

Chair-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer

Bob Rhoads
The Ohio State University
rhoads.2@osu.edu
614.292.9340

Program Chair

Zahed Siddique
The University of Oklahoma
zsiddique@ou.edu
405.325.2692

Program Chair-Elect

Beshoy Morkos
University of Georgia
bmorkos@uga.edu
706.542.2026

Directors

Beverly Kris Jaeger-Helton
Northeastern University
bkjaeger@coe.neu.edu
617.373.5995

Shraddha Joshi
James Madison University
joshisp@jmu.edu
540.568.4694

Shanna Daly
University of Michigan
srdaly@umich.edu
734.763.0822

Past Chair

Robert Nagel
James Madison University
nagelrl@jmu.edu
540.568.4956

DEED Rep to ASEE Diversity Committee

Sindia Rivera-Jimenez
University of Florida
rivera.jimenez@eng.ufl.edu
352.846.1974

Webmaster

Samuel Dickerson
University of Pittsburgh
dickerson@pitt.edu
412.624.2163

Graduate Student Representative

Kathryn Shroyer
University of Washington
kshroyer@uw.edu

P12 Representative

Molly Goildstein
University of Illinois
mhg3@illinois.edu

Historian

Austin Talley
AustinTalley@txstate.edu
Texas State University


Past DEED Officers